"Awake" Vinyl Record

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Illenium's sophomore album "Awake" arrives on 2 180 gram records in a spot-gloss gatefold Jacket. Illenium shows, once again, what lengths he goes through to achieve emotional clarity & depth in his music. Featuring a variety of uplifting and extroverted pop-crossover Electronic songs, Illenium also ventures a sweeter and more characteristically introspective side on "Awake". After a year and a half of touring, and building fans all across the globe with wildly successful remixes and headlining shows – it’s only a matter of time before Illenium becomes a household name…and "Awake" takes us one step closer.

2x180 Gram Vinyl records
Gatefold Spot-gloss Packaging
33 1/3 RPM

1. Needed You (feat. Dia Frampton)              5:06
2. Crawl Outta Love (feat. Annika Wells)       4:02
3. No Time Like Now                                      2:03
4. Free Fall (feat. RUNN)                               3:26
5. Where'd U Go (with Said The Sky)            3:05
6. Fractures (feat. Nevve)                              4:05
7. Leaving                                                      3:55
8. Lost (feat. Emilie Brandt)                           3:20
9. Sound Of Walking Away (with Kerli)          4:13
10. Taking Me Higher                                     2:45
11. Feel Good (with Gryffin) (feat. Daya)       4:08
12. Beautiful Creatures (feat. MAX)              4:01
13. Let You Go (feat. Ember Island)              3:04

Total Run time: 47 Minutes